Contact Keith School

Keith Country Day School
1 Jacoby Place
Rockford, IL 61107


Department Directory Phone
Head of School 815-399-8850, ext. 115
Athletic Department 815-399-8850, ext. 134
Head of Middle and Upper School 815-399-8850, ext. 174
Switchboard 815-399-8823
Voicemail 815-399-8850
Lower School Direct Line 815-231-1114
Lower School Fax 815-231-7162
Middle and Upper School Fax 815-399-2470
Box Office 815-399-8850, ext. 180
Admissions 815-399-8850, ext. 197
Business Office 815-399-8850, ext. 118
Student Development 815-399-8850, ext. 124
Marketing and Communications 815-399-8850, ext. 115
Maintenance 815-399-8850, ext. 132
Development 815-399-8850, ext. 152
Technology Office 815-399-8850, ext. 145
Library 815-399-8850, ext. 130
Kitchen 815-399-8850, ext. 127
Summer Programs 815-399-8850, ext. 100


<

Administration and Staff Directory Email
Dr. Debra Dimke, Head of School deb.dimke@keithschool.net
Dr. Ron Lee, Head of Middle and Upper School ron.lee@keithschool.net
Rob Nunez, A.D., Assistant Head of Middle and Upper School rob.nunez@keithschool.net
Susan Greer, Director of Finance susan.greer@keithschool.net
Anne Ikenberry, Director of Student Development anne.ikenberry@keithschool.net
Rachel Rebsom, Admissions Coordinator rachel.rebsom@keithschool.net
Eli Malavolti, Maintenance eli.malavolti@keithschool.net
Julie Swift, Lower School Secretary Julie.swift@keithschool.net
Chris Doherty, Middle and Upper School Secretary chris.doherty@keithschool.net
Carol Holmes, Business Office Assistant carol.holmes@keithschool.net
Judith Morgan, Kitchen Manager judith.morgan@keithschool.net
Diane Zammuto, Development Assistant diane.zammuto@keithschool.net


Keith Parents’ Association Email
Jennifer Wehrstein jadwehrstein@gmail.com
Laura Bosi bosiemail@aol.com
Michelle Sinclair sinclairjmn@yahoo.com
Jean Yoon jparkyoon22@yahoo.com


Music Boosters Email
Martin McDaniel martin.mcdaniel@keithschool.net
Linda Smith linda.smith@keithschool.net


Sports Boosters Email
Rob Nunez rob.nunez@keithschool.net