Contact Keith School

Keith Country Day School
1 Jacoby Place
Rockford, IL 61107

Department Directory Phone
Director of Middle and Upper School 815-399-8850, ext. 174
Switchboard 815-399-8823
Voicemail 815-399-8850
Lower School Direct Line 815-231-1114
Lower School Fax 815-231-7162
Middle and Upper School Fax 815-399-2470
Box Office 815-399-8850, ext. 180
Admissions 815-899-8850, ext. 152
Business Office 815-399-8850, ext. 118
Wellness and Student Engagement 815-399-8850, ext. 135
Marketing and Communications 815-399-8850, ext. 152
Facilities 815-399-8850, ext. 132
Advancement 815-399-8850, ext. 152
Technology Office 815-399-8850, ext. 145
Library 815-399-8850, ext. 130
Kitchen 815-399-8850, ext. 127
Summer Camp Programs 815-399-8850, ext. 114

 

 

Administration and Staff Directory Email
Dr. Debra Dimke, Head of School deb.dimke@keithschool.net
Dr. Ron Lee, Director of Middle and Upper School ron.lee@keithschool.net
Rob Nunez, Director of Athletics and College Counseling rob.nunez@keithschool.net
Sherrie Bretl, Director of Finance sherrie.bretl@keithschool.net
Monica Krysztopa, Director of Advancement monica.krysztopa@keithschool.net
Rachel Rebsom, Director of Wellness and Student Engagement rachel.rebsom@keithschool.net
Eli Malavolti, Facilities eli.malavolti@keithschool.net
Julie Swift, Lower School Secretary julie.swift@keithschool.net
Chris Doherty, Middle and Upper School Secretary chris.doherty@keithschool.net
Judith Morgan, Kitchen Manager judith.morgan@keithschool.net
Diane Zammuto, Development Assistant diane.zammuto@keithschool.net
Keith Parents’ Association Email
Jennifer Wehrstein jadwehrstein@gmail.com
Laura Bosi bosiemail@aol.com
Michelle Sinclair sinclairjmn@yahoo.com
Music Boosters Email
Linda Smith linda.smith@keithschool.net

 

Sports Boosters Email
Rob Nunez rob.nunez@keithschool.net